Delivering a first-class
England Cricket Tour to New Zealand 2019

England Cricket Tour to New Zealand 2019

November – December 2019

The schedule has now been confirmed! England return to New Zealand for 5 T20s and 2 Test matches, playing at grounds across both the North and South Islands… including a first Test at the Bay Oval, Mt Maunganui/Tauranga.

We will be running hosted tours to witness the New Zealand v England series and will also be able to provide tailor-made arrangements for any combination of matches and sightseeing you desire.

We can guarantee the most choice, the best value and the most flexibility when it comes to your New Zealand cricket tour.

As the UK’s Number One England cricket supporters’ tour operator, Howzat Travel will provide the best tour group experience and travel arrangements, whilst delivering excellent value for money as usual.

Tours on sale soon!

Match Schedule

5 T20s & 2 Tests

T20 Warm-Ups

  • Sunday 27th October – 1st T20 Warm-Up, Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
  • Tuesday 29th October – 2nd T20 Warm-Up, Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln

T20 Internationals

  • Friday 1st November – 1st T20I, Hagley Oval, Christchurch
  • Sunday 3rd November – 2nd T20I, Westpac, Wellington
  • Tuesday 5th November – 3rd T20I, Saxton Oval, Nelson
  • Friday 8th November – 4th T20I, McLean Park, Napier
  • Sunday 10th November – 5th T20I, Eden Park, Auckland

Warm-Ups

  • Tuesday 12th – Wednesday 13th November  – Two-Day Warm-up, Cobham Oval, Whangarei
  • Friday 15th – Sunday 17th November – Three-Day Warm-up, Cobham Oval, Whangarei

Test Matches

  • Thursday 21st – Monday 25th November – 1st Test, Bay Oval, Mt Maunganui
  • Friday 29th November – Tuesday 3rd December – 2nd Test, Seddon Park, Hamilton

Countdown to Match Day

1st November 2019

Match Venues

Christchurch, Wellington, Nelson, Napier, Auckland, Mt Maunganui & Hamilton

Photos from our previous cricket tours to New Zealand

Click the image to view

Read customer testimonials from our previous cricket tours to New Zealand

Over 1,000 testimonials from members of the Howzat Travel family

Previous Howzat Travel New Zealand cricket tours

While we are waiting for the schedule to be announced, why not read the tour reviews from our previous cricket tours to New Zealand