Delivering a first-class
England Cricket Tour to the West Indies 2022

England Cricket Tour to the West Indies 2022

January – March 2022

CWI and the ECB have finally confirmed the venues for England T20 & Test tours of the West Indies in January and March 2022. All five T20 matches will be played in Barbados and the three-match Test Series will be played in Antigua, Barbados and Grenada, when the teams will compete for the new Richards-Botham Trophy.

 

West Indies v England T20I Series, all played at the Kensington Oval, Barbados

  • Saturday 22nd January: 1st T20I
  • Sunday 23rd January: 2nd T20I
  • Thursday 27th January: 3rd T20I
  • Saturday 29th January: 4th T20I
  • Sunday 30th January: 5th T20I

 

West Indies v England Test Series

  • Tuesday 1st March to Friday 4th March: Four-day warm-up match at the Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua
  • Tuesday 8th March to Saturday 12th March: 1st Test Match at the Sir Vivian Richards Cricket Ground, Antigua
  • Wednesday 16th March to Sunday 20th March: 2nd Test Match at the Kensington Oval, Barbados
  • Thursday 24th March to Monday 28th March: 3rd Test Match at the National Cricket Stadium, Grenada

 

Howzat Travel will not be operating tours to Caribbean for this series.

You can read our statement in our latest newsletter, which was sent on Monday 18th October 2021, here >

Photos from our previous cricket tours to the West Indies

Click the image to view

Check out customer testimonials from our previous cricket tours to the West Indies

Over 1,000 testimonials from members of the Howzat Travel family

Previous Howzat Travel West Indies cricket tours

While we are waiting for the schedule to be announced, why not read the tour reviews from our previous West Indies cricket tours